The funny activities

Discover unique activities for having fun, as a family or among friends.

PAIRI DAIZA

Le Parc Pairi Daiza, 3 Michelin stars, is worth a detour.

Le Parc Pairi Daiza, the pride of Hainaut province, is a destination not be missed. Nominated the most attractive park in Belgium and the Netherlands in 2015, Pairi Daiza welcomes you in a 55-hectare garden of unequalled beauty. Come and discover Nature as you’ve never seen it before, with luxuriant plants originating from the ends of the earth, trees and flowers from all four corners of the globe. Exploring Pairi Daiza means also exploring the world. During your visit, pass through the heritage left behind by the biggest civilisations, take in authentic architectural and handicraft treasures from China, Indonesia, Thailand and many other countries. Finally, get acquainted with the 5,000 animals that live there in harmony. The best Zoo in Belgium and the Netherlands offers you the chance to dive into a unique world, alongside our planet’s most beautiful animals. Make use of your arrival to greet Haohaoi and Xinghui, the park’s iconic giant pandas.

 

BATTLEKART  

Battlekart ©HCT - C. Carpentier

Have you always dreamed of immersing yourself in your favourite video game? Of linking the virtual world and reality? Well, search no longer, your dream is now reality thanks to BattleKart! VisitHainaut invites you to discover one of the most original activities in Belgium and the world! Come and challenge your friends in a totally new way, thanks to the adventure of augmented reality. Face your adversaries on numerous circuits and thanks to the different playing modes boosted by weapons and iconic bonuses. Aboard your Kart, you’re plunged into the heart of a video game. This immersive experience will give you truly real sensations, generated by innumerable interactions between your adversaries and the virtual elements. Among friends, colleagues or as a family, BattleKart is without a doubt one of VisitHainaut’s greatest attractions . Dive into an unforgettable experience!

Into Karting? Then be sure not to miss Brussels South Karting too!

ICE MOUNTAIN  

It’s entirely possible to ski in Hainaut! Thanks to IceMountain, live and feel the sensations of your best descents on the slopes as though you were really there. On an area of 9000 square metres, enjoy real snow thanks to the two indoor slopes, equipped with ski-tows and moving walkways. Not equipped? No problem! IceMountain provides rental of all equipment (skis, shoes & poles – snowboard & soft boots) that will allow you to hurtle down the 210 metres of fresh powder snow at a high coefficient of friction. Wanting to initiate yourself in the pleasure of wild descents? Well then, IceMountain is the destination for you too! Benefit from the various beginners’ or advanced packages in skiing and snowboarding, taught in the form of private lessons or in groups by qualified supervisors. IceMountain, today, is much more than a unique adventure in the snow! Make the most of your visit by testing the freshly unveiled Skydive, experiencing acro climbing or even teaming up for a Paintball game.

AIRSPACE INDOOR SKYDIVING 

Never had the chance to make a parachute jump? Now there’s no need for a plane... Or even a parachute! Experience the big leap without leaving the ground thanks to Airspace Indoor Skydiving, Europe’s most sophisticated freefall simulator. Located a stone’s throw from Charleroi Airport, Airspace offers you a unique experience thanks to its wind tunnel, which enables you to float through the air. The instructors’ advice and the training you’ll be given first will allow you to defy the laws of gravity for a totally new experience. Immortalise your adventure and take your flight certificate home with you. Without doubt an experience that’ll take your breath away!

Fancy taking to the air in Hainaut? Then don’t miss the Skydive experience offered by IceMountain either!


GOOLFY  

Seize the opportunity to discover mini-golf as you’ve never seen it before! Goolfy allows you to explore a new side of one of the most popular activities for families or days out with friends. Dive into a totally unprecedented setting, a fluorescent world decorated with 3D works. Share a joyous, good-humoured moment of relaxation right across the 18-hole course.


SKYWALK  

Got a good stomach for heights? Then let's meet 107 metres above the void! The Skywalk at the Lacs de l’Eau d’Heure offers a breathtaking panorama from the top of the two glazed viewpoints. Thanks to easy access via elevator, you’ll enjoy an unbeatable view across the Lac de la Plate Taille and across the Lacs de l’Eau d’Heure and Falemprise. Tread on the glass panes and experience the adventure of walking in the void for an instant! A unique moment matched only by the view in front of you.


BELGIUM CABLE PARK 

Amid a magnificent leafy setting located a stone’s throw from the French-Belgian border, shouts and laughter liven up the apparent calm. You’re here! Belgium Cable Park opens its doors to you. Come and do water skiing, wakeboarding, wakeskating or even kneeboarding, all pulled by a system of cables. Make the most of the sunny weather to savour the joys of a day packed with unique sensations! If you don’t want to get out onto the water, make the most of the lake’s ideal location to bathe... in the sun! Belgium Cable Park, an attraction for the whole family, also offers the opportunity to enjoy trampolines with a unique view, or to relax during fiendish ping-pong matches. A must-see!

Enjoy aquatic activities? Then don’t miss our offerings at the Lacs de l’Eau d’Heure, such as the The Spin cable park!

 

ECOPARK ADVENTURES 

How about testing Belgium’s biggest rope bridge? Soar above the Lac d’Orient and be thrilled by unique sensations. Ecopark Adventures, at Tournai, offers a range that’s suited to all visitors. With no fewer than 5 trails amid the trees, you’re sure to have fun here! Also benefit from the beginners’ trails to get your bearings, or from the minipark specially for children to grasp this vivid adventure.

Tempted by adventure? Then also explore Natura Parc, at the Lacs de l’Eau d’Heure!

Les activités fun

Découvrez des activités uniques pour vous amuser, en famille ou entre amis.

PAIRI DAIZA


Le Parc Pairi Daiza, 3 étoiles au Michelin, vaut le détour.

Le Parc Pairi Daiza, joyau de la Province de Hainaut, est une destination à ne pas manquer. Elu plus beau parc de Belgique et des Pays-Bas en 2015, Pairi Daiza vous accueille dans un jardin de 55 hectares à la beauté inégalable. Venez y découvrir la Nature telle que vous ne l’avez jamais vue, avec des plantes luxuriantes venues du bout du monde, des arbres et des fleurs de tous horizons. Découvrir Pairi Daiza, c’est également découvrir le monde. Au fil de votre visite, traversez les trésors laissés par les plus grandes civilisations, imprégnez vous des authentiques trésors d’architecture et d’artisanat de Chine, d’Indonésie, de Thaïlande et de bien d’autres contrées. Enfin, faites la connaissance des 5.000 animaux qui y vivent en harmonie. Le meilleur Zoo de Belgique et des Pays-Bas vous propose de vous immerger dans un univers unique, aux côtés des plus beaux animaux que compte notre planète. Profitez de votre venue pour saluer Haohao et Xinghui, les deux pandas géants emblématiques du parc. 

 

BATTLEKART

Vous avez toujours rêvé de vous plonger dans votre jeu vidéo préféré? D’allier monde virtuel et réalité ?  Alors, ne cherchez plus, votre rêve est désormais réalité grâce à BattleKart ! VisitHainaut vous invite à découvrir l’une des activités les plus originales de Belgique et du monde ! Venez y défier vos amis d’une manière totalement inédite, grâce à l’expérience de la réalité augmentée. Affrontez vos adversaires sur les nombreux circuits et grâce aux différents modes de jeu agrémentés des armes et bonus emblématiques. A bord de votre Kart, vous êtes plongés au coeur d’un jeu vidéo. Cette expérience immersive vous procurera des sensations bien réelles, générées par les innombrables interactions entre vos adversaires et les éléments virtuels. Entre amis, collègues ou en famille, Battlekart est sans conteste l’un des plus beaux coups de coeur de VisitHainaut. Foncez-y vivre une expérience inoubliable ! 

Vous aimez le Karting? Alors ne manquez pas non plus Brussels South Karting !

 

ICE MOUNTAIN

Faire du ski en Hainaut, c’est tout à fait possible ! Grâce à IceMountain, vivez et ressentez les sensations de vos plus belles descentes sur les pistes comme si vous y étiez. Sur une surface de 9000 mètres carrés, goûtez à de la véritable neige grâce aux deux pistes indoor, équipées de tire-fesses et de tapis de remontées. Vous n’êtes pas équipés? Qu’à cela ne tienne! IceMountain vous propose la location de l’ensemble du matériel (Skis, chaussures & bâtons - Snowboard & soft boots) qui vous permettra de dévaler les 210 mètres de poudreuse fraîche à haut coefficient de glisse. Vous avez envie de vous initier au plaisir de descentes endiablées ? Alors IceMountain est également la destination qu’il vous faut ! Profitez des différentes formules d’initiation ou de perfectionnement à la pratique du Ski et du Snowboard, dispensées sous forme de cours privé ou en groupe par des moniteurs diplômés. IceMountain, c’est également aujourd’hui bien plus qu’une aventure unique sur la neige ! Profitez de votre présence pour tester le Skydive fraîchement inauguré, pour vivre un parcours d’accro-aventure ou encore vous affronter lors d’une partie de Paintball. 

 

AIRSPACE INDOOR SKYDIVING 

Vous n’avez jamais eu l’occasion de sauter en parachute? Désormais, plus besoin d’avion.. Ni même de parachute ! Vivez le grand saut sans quitter le plancher des vaches grâce à l’Airspace Indoor Skydiving, le simulateur de chute libre le plus perfectionné d’Europe. Situé à deux pas de l’Aéroport de Charleroi, Airspace vous offre une expérience unique grâce à sa soufflerie qui vous permettra de flotter dans l’air. Les conseils des instructeurs et  la formation qui vous est proposée au préalable vous permettront de défier les lois de l’apesanteur le temps d’un moment inédit.  Immortalisez votre expérience et repartez avec votre certificat de vol. Sans le moindre doute, une expérience qui ne manque pas d’air… Et à couper le souffle ! 

Envie de vous envoyer en l’air en Hainaut ?  Alors ne manquez pas non plus l’expérience Skydive proposée par IceMountain ! 


GOOLFY  

Saisissez l’occasion de découvrir le minigolf comme vous ne l’avez jamais vu ! Goolfy vous fait découvrir une nouvelle facette de l’une des activités préférées des familles ou des sorties entre amis. Plongez vous dans une ambiance totalement inédite, celle d’un univers fluorescent, orné d’oeuvres en 3 dimensions. Partagez un moment de détente dans la joie et la bonne humeur tout au long du parcours de 18 trous. 


SKYWALK  

Vous avez le coeur bien accroché ? Alors rendez-vous à 107 mètres au-dessus du vide ! Le Skywalk des Lacs de l’Eau d’Heure vous offre un panorama époustouflant du haut des deux belvédères vitrés. Grâce à un accès aisé via des ascenseurs, venez profiter d’une vue imprenable sur le Lac de la Plate Taille et sur les Lacs de l’Eau d’Heure et de Falemprise. Foulez les vitres et vivez l’expérience de marcher dans le vide le temps d’un instant ! Un moment unique qui n’a d’égal que la vue qu’il vous procure. 


BELGIUM CABLE PARK

Au coeur d’un magnifique écrin de verdure situé à deux pas de la frontière Franco-belge, les cris, rires viennent animer l’apparente quiétude. Vous y êtes ! Le Belgium Cable Park vous ouvre ses portes. Venez pratiquer du Ski nautique, du Wakeboard, du wakeskate ou encore du kneeboard, le tout tracté par un système de cables. Profitez des beaux jours pour goûter aux joies d’un moment aux sensations uniques ! Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous lancer à l’eau, profitez de la situation idéale du lac pour prendre un bain… De soleil! Pour nos plus jeunes, Belgium Cable Park, une attraction pour toute la famille, offre également l’occasion de profiter de trampolines à la vue unique, ou de se détendre lors de parties de ping pong endiablées. Un Must see ! 

Vous aimez les activités aquatiques ? Alors ne manquez pas nos offres aux Lacs de l’Eau d’Heure telles que The Spin cable park !


ECOPARK ADVENTURES 

Et si vous testiez la plus grande tyrolienne de Belgique ? Survolez le Lac d’Orient et procurez vous des sensations uniques. Ecopark Adventures, à Tournai, propose une offre adaptée à tous les publics. Avec pas moins de 5 parcours au coeur des arbres proposés, vous êtes sûrs de pouvoir trouver votre bonheur ! Profitez également des parcours d’initiation pour prendre vos marques, ou encore du minipark dédié aux enfants pour appréhender cette expérience haute en couleurs. 

 L'expérience vous tente ? Alors découvrez également Natura Parc, aux Lacs de l'Eau d'Heure !